Customer Service
100% Secure Shopping Cart 0 Items Checkout Now
Order toll free 1-844-734-8469

Fleetwood Mac: The Dance DVD

Item #: XC2842
Backordered: 7/24  
To commemorate the 20th anniversary of the bestselling Rumours album, Fleetwood Mac reunited to record an album, embark on a national tour, and film an MTV Special. Revisit this legendary concert— and chart-topping album—performed by the complete classic lineup of Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie and Mick Fleetwood. Highlights include "Dreams," "You Make Loving Fun," "Go Your Own Way," "Don't Stop," and many more.
01: The Chain (Live)
02: Dreams (Live)
03: Everywhere (Live)
04: Gold Dust Woman (Video Version)
05: I'm So Afraid (Live)
06: Temporary One (Live)
07: Bleed To Love Her (Live)
08: Gypsy (Video Version)
09: Big Love (Live)
10: Go Insane (Video Version)
11: Landslide (Cassette Live Album Version)
12: Say You Love Me (Cassette Live Album Version)
13: You Make Loving Fun (Live)
14: My Little Demon (Live)
15: Silver Springs (Live)
16: Over My Head (Video Version)
17: Rhiannon (Live)
18: Sweet Girl (Live)
19: Go Your Own Way (Extended Live Album Version)
20: Tusk (Extended Live Album Version)
21: Don't Stop (Extended Live)
22: Songbird (Video Version)
23: Don't Stop (Music Over Credit Roll)
Go to top
image title
Visit our Sister Sites:
Bas Bleu Daedalus Signals Support Plus What on Earth