Customer Service
100% Secure Shopping Cart 0 Items Checkout Now
Order toll free 1-844-734-8469

Fleetwood Mac: The Dance - Audio CD

Item #: XC2852
Hurry! Only 9 left in stock.
To commemorate the 20th anniversary of the bestselling Rumours album, Fleetwood Mac reunited to record an album, embark on a national tour, and film an MTV Special. Revisit this legendary concert— and chart-topping album—performed by the complete classic lineup of Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie and Mick Fleetwood. Highlights include "Dreams," "You Make Loving Fun," "Go Your Own Way," "Don't Stop," and many more.
Compact Disc 1
01: The Chain (Live)
02: Dreams (Live)
03: Everywhere (Live)
04: Rhiannon (Live)
05: I'm So Afraid (Live)
06: Temporary One (Live)
07: Bleed To Love Her (Live)
08: Big Love (Live)
09: Landslide (Live)
10: Say You Love Me (Live)
11: My Little Demon (Live)
12: Silver Springs (Live)
13: You Make Loving Fun (Live)
14: Sweet Girl (Live)
15: Go Your Own Way (Live)
16: Tusk (Live)
17: Don't Stop (Live)
Go to top
image title
Visit our Sister Sites:
Bas Bleu Acorn Daedalus Signals Support Plus What on Earth