CART
Acorn TV logo
Close Slideout Menu

World of Agatha Christie Jigsaw Puzzle

World of Agatha Christie Jigsaw Puzzle

$19.95
Item #: XF4772
Follow the Queen of Crime on a trail of murder and mystery as you piece together this 1000-piece jigsaw puzzle. With 90 characters and clues to spot as you go, this is the perfect puzzle for fans of Poirot, Miss Marple, and the amazing life of Agatha Christie herself. Includes a fold-out poster featuring fun facts about Christie, and a key ... More
In Stock & Ready to Ship
$19.95
Quantity:

Follow the Queen of Crime on a trail of murder and mystery as you piece together this 1000-piece jigsaw puzzle. With 90 characters and clues to spot as you go, this is the perfect puzzle for fans of Poirot, Miss Marple, and the amazing life of Agatha Christie herself. Includes a fold-out poster featuring fun facts about Christie, and a key to the clues. Assembled puzzle measures 19" x 27".


Virtual Catalog