Customer Service
100% Secure Shopping Cart 0 Items Checkout Now
Order toll free 1-844-734-8469

Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars - 2 CD Soundtrack

Item #: XC3582
Hurry! Only 6 left in stock.
The Official Soundtrack to the new Eric Clapton documentary Life In 12 Bars, directed by Oscar-winner Lili Fini Zanuck. The 32-track double CD includes original recordings and stellar live performances from throughout the 18-time Grammy winner's brilliant career. Features 4 previously unreleased songs, and includes tracks by Clapton, Yardbirds, Derek & the Dominoes, Cream, John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, Blind Faith, The Beatles, Aretha Franklin and Muddy Waters.
CD 1
1. Backwater Blues
2. My Life Is Ruined
3. I've Got My Mojo Working (Live)
4. I Wish You Would
5. For Your Love
6. Steppin' Out
7. All Your Love (Mono)
8. I Feel Free (Mono / Remastered)
9. Strange Brew
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Good To Me As I Am To You
12. Crossroads (Live)
13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps [Remastered]
14. Badge
15. White Room (Live At Oakland Coliseum Arena)
16. Spoonful (Live At The LA Forum)
17. Presence Of The Lord
CD 2
1. Comin' Home (Live At Fairfield Halls)
2. After Midnight (Eric Clapton Mix)
3. Let It Rain (Eric Clapton Mix)
4. High
5. My Sweet Lord
6. Thorn Tree in the Garden
7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
8. Bell Bottom Blues (40th Anniversary Version)
9. Layla (40th Anniversary Version)
10. Little Wing (Live at Fillmore East)
11. Got to Get Better in a Little While
12. I Shot the Sheriff (Full Length Version)
13. Little Queenie (Live at Long Beach Arena)
14. Mainline Florida
15. Tears in Heaven (from Rush Original Soundtrack)
Go to top
image title
Visit our Sister Sites:
Bas Bleu Acorn Daedalus Signals Support Plus What on Earth